June 11 - 12:06
Revolut adds Apple support in 16 European countries
The fintech startup Revolut has confirmed that it has made it payment option available to customers in Europe. The new supported markets are: UK, France, Poland, Germany, Czech Republic, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, Ireland, Belgium, Austria, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland and Iceland. Arthur Johanet, product owner for card payments at Revolut, described the move as "a very positive step forward"
> Sources
Tech Crunch - Revolut adds Apple Pay support in 16 markets
Source Captured: 11/06/2019 11:36:01

Finextra - Revolut dials up Apple Pa
Source Captured: 11/06/2019 11:36:01

> Tweets